

... On behalf of the unborn, disabled and elderly

Marc Tuttle
President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karen Aruta

Hosea Baxter

Pastor Fredrick W. Boyd, Jr.

Michael Charles

Tom Hirschauer

Sandra Hunt

Natasha Morris, M.D.

Timothy O'Donnell

Scott Schneider

Mary Carmen Zakrajsek

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Nora Alcala

Kim Dickman

Mary Dougherty

Molly Evans

Missy Fisher

Kathy Laudick

Carla Leppert

Joy Leppert

Carol Mark

Marcellus Martin

Dana Moore

Martha Moore

Julia Pruitt

Debbie Sahm

Eric Slaughter

Donnita Smith

Jodi Smith

Jayne Spahn

Harry Steele

Sally Thompson

Judith Toroni

Maureen Williamson

RIGHT TO LIFE OF INDIANAPOLIS 2025 HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT ESSAY CONTEST

What: High School Essay Contests
When: Entry Deadline: April 1, 2025

Who: All high school students

Private, public and home school students

Each student entry must have a sponsoring organization, such as:

Church

School

Home School Organization

The sponsoring organization must be located in Marion County or one of the seven bordering counties. We are asking for a **contact person** with each entry.

Each sponsoring organization may select <u>one</u> winning entry from **each** of its 9th and 10th grade classes entering and <u>one</u> winning essay from **each** of its 11th and 12th grade classes entering. ONE winning essay from each classroom should be emailed by **April 1, 2025** to life@rtlindy.org as a word doc or mailed to:

RIGHT TO LIFE OF INDIANAPOLIS

Right to Life of Indianapolis Essay Contest 1060 East 86th Street Suite 61B Indianapolis, Indiana 46240

Please label each winning entry as follows:

| TUDENT NAME | |
|--------------------|----------------------|
| TUDENT SIGNA | URE |
| HOME ADDRESS | |
| CITY | , IN ZIP CODE |
| EMAIL ADDRESS | · |
| PHONE () | H () |
| GRADE LEVEL | Parent's Name |
| _ | Word Count |
| check only one spo | soring organization: |
| CHURCH NAM | |
| SCHOOL NAM | |
| NAME OF SPO | SORING ORGANIZATION |

Contact person's email

Contact person's phone