

Marc Tuttle President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karen Aruta Hosea Baxter Pastor Fredrick W. Boyd, Jr. Michael Charles Tom Hirschauer Sandra Hunt Natasha Morris, M.D. Timothy O'Donnell Scott Schneider Mary Carmen Zakrajsek

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Nora Alcala Kim Dickman Mary Dougherty Molly Evans **Missy Fisher** Kathy Laudick Carla Leppert Joy Leppert Carol Mark Marcellus Martin Dana Moore Martha Moore Julia Pruitt Debbie Sahm Eric Slaughter Donnita Smith Jodi Smith Jayne Spahn Harry Steele Sally Thompson Judith Toroni Maureen Williamson

RIGHT TO LIFE OF INDIANAPOLIS 2025 JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT ESSAY CONTESTS

What: Junior High School Essay Contest
When: Entry Deadline: April 1, 2025
Who: All 7th and 8th grade students Private, public and home school students

Each student entry must have a sponsoring organization, such as: Church School Home School Organization The sponsoring organization must be located in Marion County or one of the seven bordering counties. We are asking for a **contact person** with each entry.

Each sponsoring organization will select <u>one</u> winning entry from **each** of its 7^{th} grade classrooms entering and <u>one</u> from **each** of its 8^{th} grade classrooms entering. ONE winning essay from each classroom should be sent by **April 1, 2025** to:

Right to Life of Indianapolis Essay Contest 1060 East 86th Street Suite 61B Indianapolis, Indiana 46240

Please label each winning entry as follows:

RIGHT TO LIFE OF INDIANAPOLIS JUNIOR HIGH ESSAY CONTESTS 2025

STUDENT NAME			
STUDENT SIGNATUR	RE		
HOME ADDRESS			
CITY	, IN	ZIP CODE	
EMAIL ADDRESS	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
PHONE ()	H ()	C
GRADE LEVEL	Parent's Name		
Check only one sponsoring organization:			
□ CHURCH NAME			
□ SCHOOL NAME			
□ SPONSORING ORGANIZATION			
Teacher/Contact person			
Contact person's phone			
Contact person's e-mail			
_			